Uniworld City (UWC), a 100 acre pristine township in New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata, which epitomizes World class living.

Know the Board Members of KUCAOA

Name Phase Post Email
Ajit Ranjan Bardhan Horizon President ajit.bardhan@kucaoa.com
Bimal Sarkar Gardens Vice President bimal.sarkar@kucaoa.com
Anjan Sen Cascades Secretary anjan.sen@kucaoa.com
Debal Basu Vistas Joint Secretary debal.basu@kucaoa.com
Nihar Ranjan Mishra Horizon Treasurer nihar.mishra@kucaoa.com
Rohit Singh Downtown Joint Treasurer rohit.singh@kucaoa.com
Atanu Bose Heights Managing Member atanu.bose@kucaoa.com
Dhrubajyoti Ghosh Fresco Managing Member dhrubajyoti.ghosh@kucaoa.com
Himangshu Ghosh Vistas Managing Member himangshu.ghosh@kucaoa.com
Kabi Joardar Vistas Managing Member kabi.joardar@kucaoa.com
Neepa Datta Vistas Managing Member neepa.datta@kucaoa.com
Pradipta Kumar Dutta Heights Managing Member pradipta.dutta@kucaoa.com
Susanta Kumar Samaddar Heights Managing Member susanta.samaddar@kucaoa.com