Uniworld City (UWC), a 100 acre pristine township in New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata, which epitomizes World class living.

Residents are requested to call the Unizen Maintenance Call Center (+91 7596041187, +91 33 40681017) for any maintenance queries and raise a Docket for any specific resolutions needed.

For any query beyond that, please send a detailed email to below mailboxes. Please note that it may take 3-5 days to revert on any query sent by email. Please write to FM directly only when it is an escalation on an issue which is not addressed by respective verticals within the specified 3-5 days. Sending mails to wrong mailboxes may result in delayed action. All concerns on dockets should be provided by filling up the 'Docket Feedback Form' which is sent automatically when a docket is closed/ resolved.

Vertical/ Functional Area Email Contacts
Resident Management Owner Updates, My Gate (relations@unizen.in)
Tenancy Application (tenancy@unizen.in)
CAM Bills & Payments (billing@unizen.in)
Utilities Bills & Payments (utilities@unizen.in)
Civil, Plumbing, Carpentry Civil & Plumbing (civilplumbing@unizen.in)
Carpentry (carpentry@unizen.in)
Electricals, Power Backup, Lifts Electricals & Power Backup (electricals@unizen.in)
Lifts (lifts@unizen.in)
Fire & Safety FireSafety@unizen.in
Horticulture GreenUWC@unizen.in
Housekeeping CleanUWC@unizen.in
Unizen Website Admin webadmin@unizen.in
Security Services security@unizen.in
Accounts and Vendor Payments accounts@unizen.in
FACILITY MANAGER
Escalations, special permissions
fm@unizen.in

Please note the new landline numbers of Facility services are as follows:

Main Gate Security Desk +91 33 4603 4276 / 07596041188
Maintenance Office (Help Desk) +91 33 4068 1017 / 07596041187
Facility Office (Reception) +91 33 4064 8132
Fire Desk +91 33 40681017 / 07596041189